Why NAFCS?

When you enroll with NAFCS you become part of a system that ensures your child will receive the best possible education — and not just for him or her, but for you. Because everything we do is based on the freedom to select an ideal outcome, everyone’s needs are considered.

If you’d like to start the application process, please click the button below. We’d love to hear from you!

Enroll now

Attend A School Board Meeting

August 1st, 2017

The Board of School Trustees is a seven-member, elected body charged with the responsibilities of setting overall policy and providing educational programs for children in our schools.

New Albany Floyd County Consolidated School Corporation
Board of School Trustees

 

Rebecca Gardenour, President                bgardenour@nafcs.k12.in.us

LeAnn Wiseheart, Vice-President            lwiseheart@nafcs.k12.in.us

Donna Corbett, Secretary                        dcorbett@nafcs.k12.in.us

Jan Anderson, Member                            janderson@nafcs.k12.in.us

Lee Cotner, Member                                 klcotner@nafcs.k12.in.us

Elizabeth Galligan, Member                     egalligan@nafcs.k12.in.us

Jenny Higbie, Member                             jhigbie@nafcs.k12.in.us

 

 

Meeting Dates

School Board Meeting Dates 2017

School Board Policy

http://www.neola.com/nafsc-in/